Chair of Governors:  Mr Andrew Smith
Vice Chair of Governors:  Mrs Leanne Maidment

Clerk to Governors:  Mrs Sara Hooke
Headteacher:  Mrs Nicola Smith
Staff Governor:  Mrs Kirsty Biss
Local Authority Governor:  Vacancy
Foundation Governors:
Mr Ian Albrow
Parent Governors:
Mr Nick Creed
Mrs Leanne Maidment
Co-opted Governors:
Mr Andrew Smith
Associate Governor:
Mrs Emma Clarke